Search This Blog

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Vatican Rosary begins live broadcast :: Catholic News Agency (CNA)

Photo from

Pray the rosary in union with the world, broadcast live from the Vatican! This worldwide initiative is to honor The Year of Faith which goes to November 24, 2013. "The broadcast is meant to be a response to the Pope asking that the Year of Faith be a time of entrusting people to the Blessed Virgin by praying the Rosary every day." Article from Catholic News Agency: Vatican Rosary begins live broadcast :: (CNA)

The rosary will be broadcast in various languages by groups of faithful from around the world, MONDAY through FRIDAY at 4:00 - 4:30 p.m. Italy time, 3:00 p.m. UTC.

North American times:
10:00 a.m. Eastern Time
9:00 a.m. Central Time
8:00 a.m. Mountain Time
7:00 a.m. Pacific Time

Internet Streaming of Vatican Rosary, Live! 

No comments:

Post a Comment